Fork Farms registers new customer accounts on our website according to existing user details which are coming from Facebook, Google or other partners. So, for example, if you chose to delete your Facebook details, that means your customer account at Fork Farms account would be deleted as well.

By deleting your Fork Farms account, all the details we stored from Facebook will be deleted. To manually request removal of your Fork Farms account, please email [email protected] for us to complete your request.